• Protecting Retiree Benefits
  • Supporting SRS Missions

U.S. Senators & Representatives


South Carolina



Sen. Graham
Lindsey Graham (R)
  Sen. Scott
Tim Scott (R)
Sen. Isakson
Johnny Isakson (R)
Sen. Perdue
David Perdue (R)

Senator Lindsey Graham (R)    Tel:   202-224-5972,        Fax:  202-224-1300
Senator Graham's web site contact form

Senator Tim Scott (R)             Tel:  202-224-6121,         Fax:  202-228-5143
Senator Scott's web site contact form
Senator David Perdue (R)    Tel: 202-224-3521,         Fax:  202-228-1031
Senator Perdue's web site contact form

Senator Johnny Isakson (R)       Tel: 202-224-3643,         Fax:  202-228-0724
Senator Isakson's web site contact form
For links to Senators from other States please go to the Senate Directory
Click here to contact the Senate Energy Committee


South Carolina



Rep. Duncan
Jeff Duncan (R)
  Rep. Wilson
Joe Wilson (R)
Rep. Hice
Jody Hice. (R)
Rep. Allen
Rick Allen (R)

For links to Representatives from other States and Districts
please go to the House Directory  or the list of Representatives by name

Click here for Legislative Activities (Information about Bills in progress)

Contact information for your representatives is best obtained using the links above which provide telepnone and fax numbers and office addresses. Please note that letters now take up to 2 to 3 weeks to arrive at the offices. To alleviate this problem, the House of Representatives has set up a WWW page called Write Your Representative which allows you to email even those members without a public email address. However, you must be a constituent of a given Representative to write them.

An alphabetical list of Representatives, with their states and districts appended, is available at this link: Representative Offices

Send e-mail to: Board of Directors

US Mail: SRS Retiree Association
P.O. Box 5686
Aiken, S.C. 29804

SRS Retiree Association, Inc.
Aiken SC

Revised: January 2, 2015

Site Design by JC Consultants.